Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey

Contact the DAANJ

Executive Director - Robert Hopek, 1913 Maple Avenue, Easton, PA, 18040, Email: minnesotahopek1@yahoo.com, Phone: 908-319-0307

Executive Director (Emeritus) - Frank Baldachino, lbifrank@aol.com

NJSIAA Executive Director - Larry White  lwhite@njsiaa.org

President - Denis Nelson (River Dell) denis.nelson@riverdell.org

President Elect - Dave Ryden (Marlboro) dryden@frhsd.com

Treasurer - Carl Buffalino (South River) cbuffalino@srivernj.org

Secretary - John Fraraccio (Memorial) jfraraccio@wnyschools.net

Registration/Membership Chairperson - Dave Suiter, Phone: 856-275-6445david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

Exhibitor Chairperson - William Vacca, vaccawilliam@msn.com, Phone: 973-908-4737

Webmaster - Dan Sanacore (RYNJ) dsanacore@rynj.org