Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey

Contact the DAANJ

Executive Director - Robert Hopek , CMAA -  1913 Maple Avenue, Easton, PA, 18040, Email: minnesotahopek1@yahoo.com, Phone: 908-319-0307

Executive Director (Emeritus) - Frank Baldachino, lbifrank@aol.com

Assistant Executive Director/Membership/Professional Development - David Suiter, CMAA –

12 Compromise Road, Mannington, NJ  08079 Phone: 856-275 -6445,

Email:  david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

NJSIAA Executive Director - Larry White  lwhite@njsiaa.org

President - Denis Nelson, CAA (River Dell) denis.nelson@riverdell.org

President Elect - Dave Ryden, CAA (Marlboro) dryden@frhsd.com

Treasurer - Carl Buffalino, CAA (South River) cbuffalino@srivernj.org

Secretary - John Fraraccio, CAA (Memorial) jfraraccio@wnyschools.net

Exhibitor Chairperson - William Vacca, vaccawilliam@msn.com, Phone: 973-908-4737

Webmaster - Dan Sanacore, CAA (RYNJ) dsanacore@rynj.org