Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey

Administrative Assistant Award of Excellence Winners


Interested in learning more about the Administrative Assistant Award?  Please click here.


North I – Cathi Reda (West Milford)

North II – Linda Hesse (Edison)

Central – Karen Bertucci (South Brunswick)

South – Sara Petraccoro (Brick)


North I – Josephine Taglieri (Bergenfield)

North II – Gwendolyn Murray (Irvington)

Central – Michelle Perkin (South River)

South – Sharon Costello (Buena)


North I - Karen Centinaro (Bloomfield)

North II - Virginia Leslie (Chatham)

Central - Mary Ellen Cassidy (Florence)

South - Charlotte Clark (Eastern)


North I - Patricia Sullivan (Livingston)

North II - Sue Landgraf  (North Hunterdon)

Central - Linda Ronchi (East Brunswick)

South - Karen Stiteler (Mainland)


North I - Michele Grieves (Jefferson Township)

North II - Adrianne Lee Pegeron (Perth Amboy)

Central - Rita Olsen (Hightstown)

South - Denise Morris (Moorestown)


North I - Maureen Clancy (New Milford)

North II - Nancy Slavik (Piscataway)

Central - Michele O’Neill (Northern Burlington)

South - Joan Durkin (Washington Township)