Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey (DAANJ) - Contact the DAANJ - Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey (DAANJ) - Contact the DAANJ
Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey

Contact the DAANJ

Executive Director - Robert Hopek , CMAA -  1913 Maple Avenue, Easton, PA, 18040, Email: minnesotahopek1@yahoo.com, Phone: 908-319-0307

Executive Director (Emeritus) - Frank Baldachino, lbifrank@aol.com

Assistant Executive Director/Membership/Professional Development - David Suiter, CMAA –

12 Compromise Road, Mannington, NJ  08079 Phone: 856-275 -6445,

Email:  david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

NJSIAA CEO - Colleen Maguire  cmaguire@njsiaa.org

President - Dave Ryden, CAA (Marlboro) dryden@frhsd.com

President Elect - Carl Buffalino, CAA (South River) cbuffalino@srivernj.org

Treasurer - John Fraraccio, CAA (Memorial) jfraraccio@wnyschools.net

Secretary - David Frazier, CAA (Rutherford) DFrazier@RutherfordSchools.org

Exhibitor Chairperson - William Vacca, vaccawilliam@msn.com, Phone: 973-908-4737

Webmaster - Dan Sanacore, CAA (RYNJ) dsanacore@rynj.org

 

Take a look at the range of remote jamming and get the one that suits you.
Love expensive things but don't have enough money? Then why not earn them at Lucky Tiger casino and spend today!